Advanced options
Only of the Type(s)

2011 Dengler Award Honorees - The Paley Family

paley_dengler_2011.jpg Lawrence History Center~Immigrant City Archives is pleased to announce the Sponsors and Friends for the 2010 Eartha Dengler Award Ceremony honoring the Paley Family. 

The Lead Sponsor of this year's event, and the founder and major supporter of the History Center, is Eartha Dengler. 


Eartha is not only the Founder and First Executive Director of the Lawrence History Center~Immigrant City Archives but also the 2009 winner of the USCIS American By Choice Award given to naturalized citizens,who have demonstrated responsible citizenship and commitment to this country and the common civic values that unite us all as Americans. 

Platinum Sponsor

Millennium Communications Group, Inc. 

Gold Sponsors 

Alma Fund, Aaron and Louise Feuerstein, New Balance Athletic Shoe, The Sidell Family, Pamela Yameen 

Silver Sponsors 

Durkee Brown, Viveiros & Werenfels Architects Inc., Jackson Lumber & Millwork, Lawrence General Hospital, Ozzy Properties, Inc., Rosman Family Fund/ECCF, TD Bank 

Bronze Sponsors 

Affordable Computer Technology, Inc., Architectural Heritage Foundation, Linda Carpenter and Larry Ardito, Margot and George Bixby, Enterprise Bank, Sam Facella, Robert Forrant, Bread and Roses Centennial Committee, Friends of the Lawrence Heritage State Park, Karen and Jack Herman, Valentine & Kebartas, Inc. 


Jess Andors, Joseph G. Bella, Peter Canny, Real Estate Perspectives, LLC, Charles F. Dewhirst Funeral Home, Commonwealth Motors, Inc., Community Day Care Center of Lawrence, Inc., Corpus Christi, Parish Crusader Paper~Joe Levis, Joanne and Ariel Cudkowicz ,Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc., Encore Staffing Services, LLC, Enterprise Bank, Family Service, Inc., Cornelia Fitts, Kay Berthold Frishman, The Freedman Family, Susan Leger Ferraro, Susan and Robert Grabski, Barbara Hartrich, Anna Hogan, Home Health Foundation, Lawrence Teachers' Union, AFL-CIO, Munro Graphics, Pacific Mills Industrial Complex, Small Planet Communications, St. Alfio Society, The Savings Bank, Loryn Sheffner, Herbert Spivak, Marilyn Stein, TEC, Inc., Michael Torrisi, Esq., Helen and David Tory, Senator Sue Tucker, The Wall Family 

In Kind 

Lawrence High School, Bob Lussier, Matt and Susan Russell, The Wobbly Boys